Events

Board of Trustees

 

Board of Trustees

Ms. Terenda Brown - Board Member            

Ms. Diane Cozzo - Vice Chairman      

Mrs. Elizabeth Czarnecki - Board Member     

Mrs. Rita Eisenbeis - Chairman   

Mr. Richard Gold - Advisory Board Member    

Mrs. Amy Mesi - Board Secretary   

Mr. James Obletz - Board Member       

Ms. Rosalyn Taylor - Board Member   

 

Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

If you are interested in attending, please send an email to [email protected]

Wednesday July 15, 2020 - 3:00 to 4:00 pm

Wednesday August 19, 2020 - 3:00 to 4:00 pm

Wednesday September 16, 2020 - 3:00 to 4:00 pm

Wednesday October 21, 2020 - 3:00 to 4:00 pm

Wednesday November 18, 2020 - 3:00 to 4:00 pm

Wednesday December 16, 2020 - 3:00 to 4:00 pm

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 3:00 to 4:00 pm

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 3:00 to 4:00 pm

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 3:00 to 4:00 pm

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 3:00 to 4:00 pm *CANCELLED*

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 3:00 to 4:00 pm

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 3:00 to 4:00 pm *Rescheduled from June 23, 2021*

Monday, July 19, 2021 - 2:30 to 3:30 pm

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 3:00 to 4:00 pm

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 3:00 to 4:00 pm

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 3:00 to 4:00 pm

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 3:00 to 4:00 pm

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 3:00 to 4:00 pm

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 3:00 to 4:00 pm

 

Board Meeting Agenda

Please click on the link to access each agenda.

Meeting Agenda August 19, 2020

Meeting Agenda September 16, 2020

Meeting Agenda October 21, 2020

Meeting Agenda November 18, 2020

Meeting Agenda December 16, 2020

Meeting Agenda January 27, 2021

Meeting Agenda February 24, 2021

Meeting Agenda March 24, 2021

Meeting Agenda May 19, 2021

 

Board Meeting Recordings

Please click on the link to access each meeting.

July 15, 2020

August 19, 2020