Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Connect with our faculty and staff.

Kindergarten

Jillian Dutchess – 162
jmdutchess@westminsterccs.org

Cathy Searight- Barnes – 162
csearight-barnes@westminsterccs.org

1st Grade

Janet Venator – 254
jlvenator@westminsterccs.org

Jacob Hyzy – 255
jhyzy@westminsterccs.org

Sara Yauch – 256
syauch@westminsterccs.org

2nd Grade

Victoria Guagliano – 251
vguagliano@westminsterccs.org

Victoria Meister – 252
vsmeister@westminsterccs.org

3rd Grade

Patti Wisniewski – 202
pwisniewski@westminsterccs.org

Colleen Puma – 203
cmpuma@westminsterccs.org

4th Grade

Kristyn Wind – 204
kwind@westminsterccs.org

Ellie Markarian – 205
emarkarian@westminsterccs.org

Amanda Sorley – 206
asorley@westminsterccs.org

5th Grade

Lesle Berkman (Science/Social Studies) – 302
lberkman@westminsterccs.org

Jillian Robertson (Math) – 306
jmrobertson@westminsterccs.org

Alli Swatsworth (ELA) – 304
aswatsworth@westminsterccs.org

6th Grade

Allison Giomundo (ELA) – 303
agiomundo@westminsterccs.org

Jessica Frietag (Math) – 305
jfrietag@westminsterccs.org

Jacob Jaroszewski (Science/Social Studies) – 301
jjaroszewski@westminsterccs.org

7th Grade

Shaina Clifford (Science) – 350
slclifford@westminsterccs.org

Kelsey Barrett (Math) – 351
kbarrett@westminsterccs.org

Heather Stotz (Social Studies) – 353
hastotz@westminsterccs.org

Natalie Maida (ELA) – 355
nmaida@westminsterccs.org

8th Grade

Shaina Clifford (Science) – 350
slclifford@westminsterccs.org

John Swanson (Science) – 350
jswanson@westminsterccs.org

Brittany Barnes (ELA) – 352
bqbarnes@westminsterccs.org

Monica Marks (Math) – 354
memarks@westminsterccs.org

Zara Sparacino (Social Studies) – 356
zasparacino@westminsterccs.org

Special Education

Jillian Dutchess (Special Education—K)- 162
jmdutchess@westminsterccs.org

Victoria Hector (Special Education—1) – 255
vhector@westminsterccs.org

Lauren Koons (Special Education—2) – 252
lkoons@westminsterccs.org

Abbey Staebell (Special Education—3) – 203
astaebell@westminsterccs.org

Janelle Kaczor (Special Education—4) – 205
jkaczor@westminsterccs.org

Julia Jarvis (Special Education—5) – 306
jjarvis@westminsterccs.org

John Swanson (Special Education—6-8) – 355
jswanson@westminsterccs.org

Anne Sullivan, (Special Education—6-8) – 354
asullivan@westminsterccs.org

McKenzie Rockwell (Special Education)
mrockwell@westminsterccs.org

Marcy Mickelson, (ESL—K–3) – 401
mmickelson@westminsterccs.org

Elena Krawczyk (ESL—4–8) – 401
ekrawczyk@westminsterccs.org

Special Area Teachers

Erika Hidalgo (Spanish) – 402
enhidalgo@westminsterccs.org

Casey Bissett (Instrumental Music) – Music
ckbissett@westminsterccs.org

Susan McDonald (Vocal Music) – Music
skmcdonald@westminsterccs.org

Tanya Teluk (Phys. Ed) – PE
tmteluk@westminsterccs.org

Jenna Lewis (Phys. Ed/Health) – PE
jlewis@westminsterccs.org

Kevin Burgos (Phys. Ed) – PE
kburgos@westminsterccs.org

Keith Panek (Art) – 102
kwpanek@westminsterccs.org

Julie LaManna (Art) – 103
jlamanna@westminsterccs.org

Danielle Gorsky (Librarian) – Library
ddgorsky@westminsterccs.org

Molly Borowicz (Tech) – 124
mborowicz@westminsterccs.org

RTI Teachers & Instructional Coaches

Rebecca Morrish (Instructional Coach) – 403
rsmorrish@westminsterccs.org

Meaghan Gorman (RTI) – 306
megorman@westminsterccs.org

Stacey Ortner (RTI) – 158
sortner@westminsterccs.org

Tayler Serwon (RTI) – 253
tmserwon@westminsterccs.org

School Counselors & Social Workers

Joe Fabiano (School Counselor K–2) – Library Annex
jfabiano@westminsterccs.org

Julie Schaefer (School Counselor 3–5) – Library Annex
jschaefer@westminsterccs.org

Linda Morgan (School Counselor 6–8) – Library Annex
lmorgan@westminsterccs.org

Brianna Pumputis (Social Worker) – Library Annex
bpumputis@westminsterccs.org

Support Staff

Janice Nelson (Principal Assistant)
jnelson@westminsterccs.org

Nakisha Grant (Principal Clerk)
nlgrant@westminsterccs.org

Ahmad Altabbaa (Teacher Aide/Assistant)
aaltabbaa@westminsterccs.org

Beauty Badon (Teacher Aide/Assistant)
bbadon@westminsterccs.org

Amena Begum (Teacher Aide/Assistant)
abegum@westminsterccs.org

Terenda Brown (Teacher Aide/Assistant)
tbrown@westminsterccs.org

Janira Carrasco (Teacher Aide/Assistant)
jcarrasco@westminsterccs.org

Marjorie White (Teacher Aide/Assistant)
mwhite@westminsterccs.org

Mattie Cobb (Teacher Aide/Assistant)
mcobb@westminsterccs.org

Kaniz Fataema (Teacher Aide/Assistant)
kfataema@westminsterccs.org

Rebaka Lipi (Teacher Aide/Assistant)
rlipi@westminsterccs.org

Beverly Pittman (Teacher Aide/Assistant)
bpittman@westminsterccs.org

Dawn Roberts (Teacher Aide/Assistant)
droberts@westminsterccs.org

Arlene Tucker (Teacher Aide/Assistant)
atucker@westminsterccs.org

Latasha Leeper (Community Mentor)
lleeper@westminsterccs.org

Keion Paris (Community Mentor)
kparis@westminsterccs.org

Shannon Tegler (Café)
sltegler@westminsterccs.org

Tony Oakes (Café)
aoakes@westminsterccs.org

Deborah Reed (Café)
dreed@westminsterccs.org

Lipi Roy (Café)
lroy@westminsterccs.org

Santiago, Frankie (Café)
fsantiago@westminsterccs.org

Johnson, Nyrianna (Café)
njohnson@westminsterccs.org

Shawn O’Mara (School Engineer)
spomara@westminsterccs.org

Julia Medley (School Nurse)
jmedley@westminsterccs.org

Sonja Reed (Kaleida Medical Assistant)
sreed@kaleidahealth.org

BECOME PART
OF THE PRIDE.