Faculty and Staff

Kindergarten

Teacher

Room

Email

Sarah McBride

158

sjmcbride@buffaloschools.org

Cathy Searight- Barnes

160

csearight-barnes@buffaloschools.org

Steve Koch 

162

 sekoch@buffaloschools.org

1st Grade

Teacher

Room

Email

Andrew Stella

252

ajstella@buffaloschools.org

Autumn Anthony

254

ajanthony@buffaloschools.org

Kelly Toporczyk

256

kcaudill@buffaloschools.org 

2nd Grade

Teacher

Room

Email

Lauren Casillo

251

lbcasillo@buffaloschools.org

Chris Tepas

253

cwtepas@buffaloschools.org 

Klansee Bulmer

255

kmbulmer@buffaloschools.org

3rd Grade

Teacher

Room

Email

Kelsey Hooper

204

kehooper@buffaloschools.org

Mary Lawrence

205

mklawrence@buffaloschools.org

Tanisha Vishion 

206

tjvishion@buffaloschools.org 

4th Grade

Teacher

Room

Email

Vera Parker-Kennedy 

201

vcparkerkennedy@buffaloschools.org

Colleen Puma

202

cmpuma@buffaloschools.org

 Bruce Wallace

203

 bwallace@buffaloschools.org

5th Grade

Teacher

Room

Email

Jeff Buss

302

jmbuss@buffaloschools.org

Ann Marie Hoak

304

ajhenesey@buffaloschools.org

Patti Wisniewski 

306

pwisniewski@buffaloschools.org 

6th Grade

Teacher

Room

Email

 Pam Johnston

301

pjcacheiro@buffaloschools.org

Chelsea Elledge

303

ccelledge@buffaloschools.org

Amelia Morton

305

armorton@buffaloschools.org

7th and 8th Grade

Teacher

Room

Email

Harmony Worral
7th and 8th Grade Science 

351

haworral@buffaloschools.org 

Heather Bologna
7th and 8th Grade Social Studies 

354

habologna@buffaloschools.org 

Phillip Thomas
7th Grade Math

353

pthomas@buffaloschools.org

Brittany Barnes
7th Grade ELA

352

bqbarnes@buffaloschools.org

Dr. Adam Hamilton
8th Grade Math and Algebra

356

ajhamilton@buffaloschools.org

Matthew Feldman
8th Grade ELA 

355

mjfeldman@buffaloschools.org


Special Education

Teacher

Room

Email

Jocelyn Czaja
Special Education (K)

254

jastein@buffaloschools.org

Madeline Connors
Special Education (1st)

254

mcconnors@buffaloschools.org

Amy Zelasko
Special Education (2nd)

251

alzelasko@buffaloschools.org

Meghan Hall
Special Education (3rd)

205

mjhall@buffaloschools.org

Nick Gallio
Special Education (4th)

201

negallio@buffaloschools.org

Maria Frick
Special Education (5th)

302

mfrick@buffaloschools.org

Desmond Rudd
Special Education (6th) 

352

drrudd@buffaloschools.org

Brian Macey
Special Education (7th)

353

bemacey@buffaloschools.org

 Benjamin Daley
Special Education (8th)

355

bcdaley@buffaloschools.org

 

Administrators, Special Area Teachers, and Support Staff

Teacher

Room

Email

Robert Ross
Principal

Main Office

 rjross@buffaloschools.org

LaMonica Harris
Assistant Principal

Asst. Office

lmharris@buffaloschools.org 

Sarah Infante
Project Administrator of Ops.

Asst.
Office

sinfante@buffaloschools.org

Amie Caster
Director of Special Education

102

acaster@buffaloschools.org

Carol Steck
CIO 

M&T

crsteck@mtb.com

Erika Hidalgo
Spanish

K-4

enhidalgo@buffaloschools.org

Karen Richie
Spanish

5-8

kmrichie@buffaloschools.org

Ariana Incao
Instrumental Music

5-8

arincao@buffaloschools.org

Sameerah Cassidy
Vocal Music

K-5

slcassidy@buffaloschools.org

Michele Pieczynski
Science K-2

 

mlpieczynski@buffaloschools.org

Victoria Meister
Science 3-5

402

vsmeister@buffaloschools.org

 Janet Venator
Librarian

 Lib

 jlvenator@buffaloschools.org

Jared Northrup
Phys. Ed

K-4

jrnorthrup@buffaloschools.org

Amanda Golisano
Phys. Ed

5-8

angolisano@buffaloschools.org

Amanda Dixon
Phys. Ed and Health

K-4

ajdixon@buffaloschools.org

Dr. Adam Hamilton
eSchool/ Technology/ Data /

356

ajhamilton@buffaloschools.org 

Allison Borcuch
Technology Coach / 6&7 Technology

356

ajborcuch@buffaloschools.org

Jessica Kolb
Art (5-8) 

104

jekolb@buffaloschools.org 

Keith Panek
Art (K-4)

102

 kwpanek@buffaloschools.org

Kim Schuler
Reading Recovery / RTI

402

kschuler@buffaloschools.org 


AIS Math

401

 


AIS Math

 401

 

Kate Mineo
Reading Recovery / RTI

402

kamineo@buffaloschools.org

Danielle Gorsky
Reading Recovery / RTI

402

ddgorsky@buffaloschools.org

Courtney Chamberlain
School Counselor 5-8

403

cpchamberlain@buffaloschools.org 

Mindy Albanesi
School Counselor K-4 

404 

mlpilato@buffaloschools.org

Alicia Rainey
Teacher Aide

K-8

ajrainey@buffaloschools.org

Marjorie White
Teacher Aide

K-8

mawhite@buffaloschools.org

Antoine Martin
Teacher Aide 

K-8

admartin@buffaloschools.org

Anneliese Eason
Clerk 

Main Office

aharper@buffaloschools.org 

Nakisha Grant
Typist

Main Office

nlgrant@buffaloschools.org 

Terenda Brown
Parent Liaison

Main Office

tibrown@buffaloschools.org

Tracy Wisner
Programs Coordinator

 

tmwisner@buffaloschools.org

Shawn O'Mara
School Engineer

Eng. Office

spo'mara@buffaloschools.org

Jason Mueckl
Executive Chef

Chef Office

jrmueckl@buffaloschools.org

Jan Robinson
Nurse Practitioner

Clinic

jlrobinson@buffaloschools.org

Sonja Reed
Medical Assistant 

Clinic

sreed@buffaloschools.org